Excitement Abounds!

I’m so excited to have started my new blog! Right now my life is so full of new and exciting things, and this blog is representative of that. By December31st of this year I will have received my Master’s degree, turned 30, and become a mom! Wow! God is so good.

I actually just passed my comprehensive exam for grad school yesterday, so naturally, I’m still on a high from that! Now that I’m done with school, I can’t wait to get my life back and focus on my pregnancy.

I’m 14 weeks along and things are progressing well. I hope to maybe share what I write here with my baby one day. In the meantime, I’m happy to share all of this with you.

One thing that you’ll see very quickly is that I have an obsession for commas, the etcetera dots, parenthesis, exclamation points and starting sentences with the word ‘so.’ Please don’t say I didn’t warn you!

As I prepare to turn it in for the day, I love the fact that I’ve had this whole day to do whatever I pleased. I’m so happy school is over!!!

Until next time,

Love & Hugs!

TPOG

Posted on June 6, 2010, in Life, The Rattle: Everything Baby. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. What does yeyo mean? Where did it come from? This a beautiful thing to do for you and your baby.

Leave a Reply

