A Yeyo’s Letter: Zoom! I like to fly way…

Dear Baby,

Today your dad and I just got back from Part 1 of our week long vacation. We wanted to take some time away to from it all and just relax now that I’m done with school.  We also wanted to get some travel time in before your arrival in November!

We had a great time in San Francisco. It was my first time there, and technically…yours too! We ate and ate and ate (part of which is your fault!), saw the sights and got some good sleep!  Now we’re home for a quick break before we head out to Las Vegas tomorrow!

Yesterday was your 16th week in my womb. I’ve learned that your eyesight and your ear drums are forming and you will be able to pick up my voice soon! So I hope you enjoy all of the sights and sounds of Vegas with us while we’re there. There’s lots to see and do!

I’ll be back soon with pictures from our trip.

With love,

Your Yeyo

Posted on June 15, 2010, in A Yeyo's Letter. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

