No rest for the weary…

To my loyal readers,

I’m tired. I know I say that a lot, but it’s the truth! I’ve had a lot of great things happening throughout this month and now that they’re all winding down…I am absolutely spent. This week marks the start of the fall quarter = the busiest time of the year at my job and being pregnant certainly intensifies me feeling the brunt of the insanity. Moreover, I’ve got A TON of things on my mind that seem to eat up whatever  brain capacity I have left to think with by the end of the day.

I  know that I’ve been slackin’ on my pimpin’ with new, fun, and fresh blog posts – but I promise to get back on my game very soon. Thanks for hanging in there with me!

Love & Hugs,

TPOG

Posted on September 28, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey Am, you take care of you and Nat. We know you are busy. I look forward to seeing you on some of my off days on Mondays…I think I see another spa day in our near future. Relax, breathe, release. *besos*

  2. Thanks, Lee! I’m trying, girl…I’m trying! 🙂

Leave a Reply

