Kiss and Tell!

I’ve been meaning to write a quick update to a previous post. Remember when I told ya’ll that my lip gloss wasn’t poppin’? Click here for a refresher. Well! Times have changed, lovelies! I’ve been enjoying the MAC Cremesheen that I treated myself to for my birthday. A few weeks ago, however, a couple of girlfriends (TLC and Lee)  and I were in Bath & Body Works on a lip gloss run. I mentioned that minty lip gloss that they sell there in my previous post as well, and how TLC swears by it.

So there we were, like three little girls playin’ in their mama’s makeup bag, digging through bins of lip gloss…when I started to have a change of heart about getting a tube. I thought I was good with my MAC, but I was mesmerized by the many shades of shininess in front of me! I put some on and remembered how much I liked it, too. Then Lee offered to buy me one and it was a done deal!

The other day I layered the B & BW brand over the MAC and if I do say so myself, I was one hot mama! It provided the perfect combination of sheen and moisture…ahhh, yes, I was a happy woman! So, kudos to TLC and Lee for their persuasion tactics! LOL

Bath & Body Works Mentha Lip Tint in Violet Mint

 

Pucker  up, ladies!

Hugs &  Besos,

TPOG

 

Posted on October 13, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Awww, a shout out. Isn’t that sweet?

Leave a Reply

