Thank the Lord for Wi-Fi!

In case you haven’t heard by now…she’s here, she’s here! My husband and I (our entire family) are thrilled over the much anticipated arrival of our baby girl. She’s beautiful, and perfect, and more than we could have imagined.

I delivered yesterday after a long and arduous labor, which I hope to recount for all of you later. I just wanted to send a quick post (yes, I’m blogging from my hospital bed!) to let you know the good news.

All is well in my soul and in my world.

Love & Hugs,

The Geekadonia Tribe

P.S. – Stay tuned for an exclusive sneak peek of the baby (in pictures) in the coming days. You’ll only see them first here at the Yeyo Diaries!

Posted on December 7, 2010, in Life, The Rattle: Everything Baby. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wonderful! God is good! Glad all is well 😀

Leave a Reply

