Happiness Is…

…sitting in a warm house on a cold winter day, with my sweet baby asleep on my chest, soft music playing in the background (cue “Quando, Quando, Quando”, by Micheal Buble and Nelly Furtado) while I type, and my loving husband at his desk on his computer drinking coffee. This, my friends, is the good life. Make today a great one and live my motto for 2011: Do What Makes You Happy.

Posted on December 23, 2010, in Life, The Ring: Marriage. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You go girl…. Happiness is what you make it.. You are making your own happiness for you and your family. Keep up the good work.

  2. I so love your new motto! I may need to adopt it for myself. =)

Leave a Reply

