Caption This

I couldn’t really think of anything groundbreaking to write about, so I came up with this idea and thought it would be fun!

Write a caption for this picture in the comments section below.

Caption This!

Posted on January 13, 2011, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Smh, can I just rest in peace please!

  2. Lord help me!…LOL

  3. uuuhhhhh…finally!!…lol

  4. she looks likes she had a hard day at work and she’s chilling.but that’s my girl

  5. Wait, wait….I need you to make sure you have my good side!!!

  6. “Now Lord, I realize I’m coming to you a little early in life but if my Mama and Daddy don’t learn how to run me them bottles a lil faster, we gonna have some problems!” :o}

  7. Whew! Finally!…thank you, Jesus! ..mommy please don’t move…just a few more moments…

  8. If they don’t talk a little softer in this doctor’s office….

  9. Dear Lawd…I come to you with a widdle wequest…please have mommy and daddy stop using that thing that flashes that bright light so much…smh. It hurts my eyes.
    Amen

Leave a Reply

