Caption This!

Leave a comment below with a caption for this picture!

Posted on March 4, 2011, in Life, The Rattle: Everything Baby. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. So this is not solely a caption only picture. I am almost SURE the conversation went like this:

    Nat: “ay dude, lemme ask you a question”
    Babyboy: “wassup?”
    Nat: “so do your tall loud people always make weird noises all in your face?”
    Babyboy: “yeahhhhhhhhhh!! Wat is up with that?! Always talkin in a hitch pitch, sing-songy kind of way? Its hecka irritating!!”
    Nat: ” I KNOW RIGHT! My mom say that all the time too (mocking tone-I know right) and why, WHY WHY are they always putting their lips on us?!”
    Bayboy: ” Oh snap Nat, you too?! Man! I try to drool all day but it doesn’t deter them. (baby shakin of the head)
    Nat: “Yeah, I feel you. Sometimes all I can do is cry. I’m so glad I met you b/c I thought I was the only one.”
    Babyboy: “yeah, we should kick it more often. We need to support each other with these weirdos”
    Nat: “you are so right. Now let’s do something cute and watch them react for some entertainment! *grin*

Leave a Reply

