Links and Laughs

Hello lovelies!

There’s a couple of quick links that I want to share with you that reflect two things I love: 1) laughter and 2) information.

First up…the information. Similar to other sites like Babycenter and The Bump, Pampers has created a hub of info for all things baby. It’s a great new place for research-hungry moms to dive into and look up tips, hints, and tricks on everything from giving birth to picking boogers! Okay…maybe not picking boogers…but you get the idea. Check it out!

http://pregnancy.pampers.com/

Next is laughter. I love to laugh. I love the sound of it. I love the way it makes me feel and that it involves your whole body. So when my friend and loyal reader/honorary blog editor Rhonda (smile) sent me this link…I couldn’t help but share it because it was SUPER-DEE-DUPER funny. Like, seriously funny (and it’s only by mere coincidence that it also involves boogers! hahaha). Enjoy!

Posted on March 17, 2011, in Life, The Rattle: Everything Baby. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for the links!!!! I get those Pampers emails and it’s really a good resource.

Leave a Reply

