The Young Mommy Life Part 2: I’m a guest blogger!

Hi friends!

I’m excited to announce that I’ve been selected as a guest blogger for The Young Mommy Life! I’ve written about the site before and how much I love it…so this news makes me super-dee-duper happy. *koolaidsmile*

Please visit the site to read posts from the site’s owner, Tara, me, and the other contributors!

Greetings from California: Amber Joins the YML blogging crew!

Make today a great one!

TPOG

Posted on April 27, 2011, in The Woman: All about me. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Love that site. Tara has done a great job of making it into a resource for young moms. Looking forward to reading more your posts over there!!

  2. LOVE connections being made

    …And that’s what it’s all about. *clap, clap* LOL

Leave a Reply

