I’VE MOVED!

Hi Friends!

Today is a special day for me because:

1) My daughter is 10 months old today

2) I’m featured on the awesome website, Black and Married with Kids

3) I have a new blog home! Yep, that’s right. I took the training wheels off and have graduated to my own website! I’m so excited! Here’s the link to my new home. See you there!

http://www.theyeyodiaries.com/

Don’t forget to update your bookmarks, favorites, and weblinks!

Posted on October 6, 2011, in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Congrats on everything!!
    I recently moved to my own site too. I know you will love it! See you over there. 😉

  2. Congrats on all your successes! it’s so exciting!

  1. Pingback: The YeYo Diaries: A Year in Review @ The YeYo Diaries

Leave a Reply

