Suds and Sobs

Natty-Bear’s first bath was full of suds and sobs. She wailed and hollered like it was going out of style! I can’t tell you how hard it is to wash such a small body! It was fun nonetheless and we managed to get in a few shots of all the drama. LOL

Umm...mommy! What is this you got me doing?

Ok, maybe it's not so bad...

Are we done yet 'cause I got things to do.

I SAID I got things to do! Get me up out this piece!

Loving the life of a new mommy,

TPOG

Posted on January 18, 2011, in The Rattle: Everything Baby. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Awww… I remember when my mom used to bathe my nieces, they would scream bloody murder.

  2. Tooooo cute! Makes me want a baby now!!!!!! (Don’t tell my husband I said that.) lol

  3. @ Kim…soon it will be you bathing your little one!

    @ Tiffany…welcome and thank you for visiting my blog! Baby-cuteness is very contagious and it looks like you’ve been bit by the bug! lol

  4. LMAO Oh, I remember that. My son was such a DRAMA KING during his first bath. You would think we were killing him. Now, I can’t keep him out of the bathtub. If I’m not paying attention he will try to climb in. 😐

  5. @ Rae…how cute is that that he loves bath time, now??!!!! We have so many wonderful things to look forward to. It’s like everyday is Christmas! Thanks for stopping by and for writing such a sweet comment in response to my post on The Young Mommy Life. I appreciate it!

Leave a comment