The Young Mommy Life

My favorite blog these days is called The Young Mommy Life. It offers a “real look at 20Something moms.” Now granted, I’m not in my twenties anymore, but as a new mom I can definitely relate to the author’s content, posts, and features. The author’s writing is clear, honest, and sincere, which I love. I really enjoy her writing and the sense of community she promotes and encourages – something I hope to model here at TYD.

Well guess what?

I’ve been featured as a guest blogger on The Young Mommy Life! I’m soooooooooooooooo excited and honored! *doeshappydance*

My breastfeeding story was the content of the feature.

Check it out!

The Young Mommy Life Guest Post

 

Posted on January 19, 2011, in Life, The Rattle: Everything Baby. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Aww, thanks, sugar. 🙂 I had no idea you weren’t in your 20s anymore. Or maybe I did. Shoot, my memory is fading fast!

    I looooove your blog, too. Sometimes I’ll read a post and say to myself, “Dang it, Self, why didn’t We write this?” LOL.

Leave a comment